Boys Elite 2021 Summer Schedule
Full Stat lines for games in Blue 
Game times will be posted on home page, as they change.  

Opening Day: Saturday, June 12 

Bishop O'Connell 

6600 Little Falls Road, Arlington VA, 22213 

Arlington (67) vs. Montgomery (39)

City (77)  vs. Charles (60)

Washington, DC (64) vs. Southern MD (61)

Tuesday, June 15 

Odenton Sports Center 8266 Lokus Road Odenton, MD 21113 

6:30 PM    Howard vs. Anne Arundel 

7:45 PM    Baltimore vs. Montgomery 

Wednesday, June 16

Note Location Change 

Athletic Republic  6417 Marlboro Pike District Heights, MD 20747 

6:30 PM   Charles vs. Prince George's 

7:45 PM   City vs. Southern MD 

Thursday, June 17 

Fairfax Christian School  22870 Pacific Boulevard Dulles, VA 20166 

6:30 PM    Loudoun vs. Arlington 

7:45 PM    Alexandria vs. Fairfax

Tuesday, June 22

Odenton Sports Center 8266 Lokus Road Odenton, MD 21113

6:30 PM   Baltimore vs. Anne Arundel 

7:45 PM   Howard vs. Montgomery  

Wednesday, June 23

Location: TBA 

6:30 PM  Washington, DC vs. Prince George's 

7:45 PM   Southern MD vs. Alexandria 

Thursday, June 24 

Fairfax Christian School  22870 Pacific Boulevard Dulles, VA 20166 

6:30 PM  Fairfax vs. Loudoun 

Tuesday, June 29 

Odenton Sports Center 8266 Lokus Road Odenton, MD 21113 

6:30 PM Baltimore vs.  Howard 

7:45 PM Montgomery vs. Anne Arundel 

Wednesday, June 30

Location: TBA 

6:30 PM  Charles vs. Southern MD 

7:45 PM Washington, DC vs. City 

Thursday, July 1 

Fairfax Christian School  22870 Pacific Boulevard Dulles, VA 20166 

6:30 PM  Loudoun vs. Alexandf

7:45 PM  Fairfax vs. Arlington 

Tuesday. July 6 

Odenton Sports Center 8266 Lokus Road Odenton, MD 21113 

6:30 PM 

7:45 PM 

Wednesday, July 7 

Location: TBA 

6:30 PM City vs. Prince George's 

7:45 PM  Charles vs. Arlington 

Thursday, July 8 

Northern VA Location 

6:30 PM  Alexandria vs. Arlington

7:45 PM  Loudoun vs. Prince George's 

Showcase Saturday, July 10 

Location & Times: TBA

Howard vs. Alexandria 

Baltimore vs. Loudoun 

Fairfax vs. Anne Arundel 

Southern MD vs. Prince George's 

Fairfax vs. Washington, DC 

Wednesday, July 28 

Location: TBA

6:30 PM  Charles vs. Montgomery 

7:45 PM  Howard vs. Washington, DC 

Showcase Saturday, July 31 

Location & Times: TBA 

Alexandria vs. Prince George's 

Howard vs. City 

Loudoun vs. Anne Arundel 

Baltimore vs. Fairfax 

Arlington vs. Anne Arundel 

Washington, DC  vs. Charles 

Southern MD vs. Montgomery 

Playoffs: Saturday, August 6

Location & Times: TBA 

#1 vs. #8 

#2 vs.  #7 

#3 vs. #6 

#4 vs. #5 

Sunday, August 7

Location & Time: TBA

Semi-Final # 1 

Semi Final # 2 

Championship Day : Saturday, August 14 

Location & Time: TBA

Championship Game & All-Star Game