Boys Rising Stars  2021-2022  Winter Schedule 
Full Stat lines for games in Red
Game times will be posted on home page, as they change.  

 

Opening Day: Saturday, November 6 

Glenelg Country School 

12793 Folly Quarter Road Ellicott City, MD 21042 

Prince George's 50 vs. Howard 40

Saturday, November 13 

Bishop O'Connell 

6600 Little Falls Road Arlington, VA 22213 

Washington, DC 95 vs. Prince William 88

Sunday, November 14 

Maret School 

3000 Cathedral Avenue Washington, DC 

Southern MD 63 vs. Fairfax 40

Prince George's 62 vs. Arlington 38

City 62 vs. Charles 35

Sunday, December 5

Bishop O'Connell 

6600 Little Falls Road Arlington, VA 22213

Southern MD 61 vs. Loudoun 36 

Baltimore 58 vs. Howard 39

Prince William 66 vs. Arlington 52 

Fairfax 62 vs. Montgomery 34

Charles 66 vs. Alexandria 55

Saturday, December 18

Bishop O'Connell 

6600 Little Falls Road Arlington, VA 22213

 

Baltimore 71 vs. Prince William 33 

Baltimore 68 vs. Washington, DC 37 

Sunday, December 19 

Maret School 

3000 Cathedral Avenue Washington, DC

Prince William 60 vs. Loudoun 40 

Southern MD 72 vs. City 69 

Alexandria 55 vs. Arlington 32   

Prince William 79 Charles 55 

Prince George's 81 vs. Fairfax 34 

Saturday, January 22

Fairfax Christian School 22870 Pacific Boulevard Dulles, VA 

 

2:00 PM Fairfax vs. Washington, DC 

3:10 PM Alexandria vs. Loudoun 

Sunday, January 23 

Fairfax Christian School 22870 Pacific Boulevard Dulles, VA 

10:00 AM Arlington vs. City 

2:40 PM Anne Arundel vs. Charles 

3:50 PM Prince George’s vs. Southern MD 

5:00 PM Prince William vs. Montgomery 

Saturday, January 29 

Sunday, January 30 

Sunday, February 6 

Saturday, February 12 

Bishop O'Connell 

6600 Little Falls Road Arlington, VA 22213

Saturday, February 19 

Sunday, February 20 

Saturday, February 26 

Sunday, February 27 

Playoffs will be held during the week.