Girls Elite 2019 Summer Schedule 

Week 1

Thursday. June 20 

Fairfax Christian School 

6:30 PM  Fairfax vs. Loudoun 

7:45 PM  South County vs. Charles 

Week 3 

Monday. July 1 

Cesar Chavez 3701 Hayes Street NE Washington, DC

 

7:45 PM  Alexandria vs. Anne Arundel 

Saturday, July 6 

Maret School 3000 Cathedral Avenue Washington, DC 

12:40 PM  Charles vs. Loudoun 

3:00 PM    Washington, DC vs. Alexandria ​

Thursday, July 11 

Fairfax Christian School 

7:45 Loudoun vs. South County 

Week 4 

Saturday, July 13 

Maret School 3000 Cathedral Avenue Washington, DC 20019 

 

12:00 PM    Charles vs. Alexandria 

1:10 PM      South County vs. Fairfax 

2:20 PM      Alexandria vs. Loudoun 

3:30 PM      South County vs. Anne Arundel 

Week 5 

Monday, July 15 

Cesar Chavez 3701 Hayes Street NE Washington, DC 

6:30 PM  Anne Arundel vs. Washington, DC 

7:45 PM  Charles vs. Fairfax 

Wednesday, July 17 

Cesar Chavez 3701 Hayes Street NE Washington, DC 

7:00 PM  Washington,DC vs. Charles 

8:00 PM  Alexandria vs. Fairfax  

Week 6 

Monday, July 29 

Cesar Chavez 3701 Hayes Street NE Washington, DC

7:45 PM  Fairfax vs. Washington, DC 

Wednesday, July 31 

Cesar Chavez 3701 Hayes Street NE Washington, DC 

6:45 PM  Anne Arundel vs. Fairfax 

7:45 PM  Loudoun vs. Anne Arundel 

Games to be Added: 

Washington, DC vs. South County 

Alexandria vs. South County 

 Loudoun vs. Washington, DC 

GIRLS ELITE PLAYOFFS

Week of August 12-16

Girls Elite Quarterfinals

Saturday, August 17

Girls Elite Semi-Finals

Sunday, August 18

 Girls Elite Championship

All-Star Game

© 2019 by Premier Youth Basketball League. Proudly created with Wix.com